Lojas
Home / Lojas
#1 Lavanderia Brasilia

Asa Norte

Brasília

SCRN 714/715 Bloco E
Entrada 17 Loja 16
mapa

(61) 98300-1101
brasiliaasanorte@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Atibaia

Atibaia

São Paulo

Avenida Dona Gertrudes, 1071
Alvinópolis, 12942-540
mapa

(11) 93462-4021
atibaia@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Bagé

Bagé

Rio Grande do Sul

Av. Marechal Deodoro, 281
Centro
mapa

(53) 99998-3747
bage@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Barueri

Barueri

São Paulo

Rua Dempachi Nakayama, 137
Jardim Esperança, 06413-010
mapa

(11) 4326-4886
(11) 96023-2450
barueri@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Bauru

Bauru

São Paulo

Rua Julio Maringoni, 1441
Jardim Nasralla, 17012-130
mapa

(14) 3204-8100
(14) 99611-9113
bauru@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Belo Horizonte

Belo Horizonte

Minas Gerais

Rua Doutor Plínio Moraes, 466 - Loja 6 Cidade Nova, 31170-170
mapa

(31) 9715-6413
belohorizonte@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Brasilia

Brasília

Distrito Federal

QR 406 – Conjunto 26 – Casa 24
Samambaia – Norte, 72318-200
mapa

(61) 99256-2921
(61) 99525-9788
brasilia@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Campinas

Campinas

São Paulo

Rua Eldorado, 510
Jardim Itatinga, 13052-450
mapa

(19) 97416-9234
campinas@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Casa Nova

Casa Nova

Bahia

Praça da Bandeira, 46
Borges, 47300-000
mapa

(74) 98823-8896
casanova@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Caxias

Caxias

Maranhão

Rua Cristino Cruz, 757
Centro, 65604-030
mapa

(99) 98539-0380
caxias@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Copacabana

Copacabana

Rio de Janeiro

Em breve
-
#1 Lavanderia Goiânia

Goiânia

Goiás

Avenida T9, 1977
Quadra 552 - Lote 18
mapa

(62) 98129-1717
goiania@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Criciúma

Criciúma

Santa Catarina

Em breve

criciuma@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Guarapari

Guarapari

Espírito Santo

Avenida Oceanica, 2198 - Loja 02
Praia do Morro, 29216-080
mapa

(27) 3129-2639
guarapari@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Indaiatuba

Indaiatuba

São Paulo

Rua Dr. Oswaldo Cruz, 631
Cidade Nova I, 13334-010
mapa

(19) 3392-4526
(19) 99413-9426
contato@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Indaiatuba

Indaiatuba

São Paulo

Rua 11 de Junho, 1224
Centro, 13330-050 (Ponto de Coleta)
mapa

(19) 3017-0111
(19) 99564-1155
contato@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Itararé

Itararé

São Paulo

Rua 28 de Agosto, 405
Centro, 18460-000
mapa

(15) 3532-1887
(19) 98821-1503
itarare@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Jacareí

Jacareí

São Paulo

Rua Barão de Jacareí, 891
Centro, 12308-000
mapa

Em breve
jacarei@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Jaguaré

Jaguaré

São Paulo

Rua Francisco Pedro do Amaral, 561
Jaguaré, 05334-110
mapa

(11) 3768-6395
(11) 99168-6850
jaguare@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Juina

Juina

Mato Grosso

Avenida Cristiane Casquet, 156
Modulo 1, 78320-000
mapa

(66) 3566-2168
(66) 99997-1043
juina@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Jundiaí

Jundiaí

São Paulo

Rua Bom Jesus de Pirapora, 635
Vila Vianelo, 13207-270
mapa

(11) 2881-7558
(11) 95610-1616
jundiai.vilavianelo@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Maceió

Maceió

Alagoas

Rua Epaminondas Gracindo, 185
Pajuçara, 57030-101
mapa

(82) 3435-2025
(82) 99145-7999
maceio@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Marituba

Marituba

Pará

Rod Br 316 km 13, Bairro Parque Verde (Ao lado do motel Só Prazer), 57120-000
mapa

Em breve
marituba@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Mogi das Cruzes

Mogi das Cruzes

São Paulo

Rua Victorio Partenio, 153
Vila Partenio, 08780-410
mapa

(11) 98624-9945
mogidascruzes@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Morumbi

Morumbi

São Paulo

Rua Carlos Lima Morel, 121
Loja 3, 05615-040
mapa

(11) 97567-6794
morumbi@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Osasco

Osasco

São Paulo

Avenida dos Automomistas, 896
Pátio Osasco Open Mall, 06020-010
mapa

(11) 2858-4086
osasco@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Osasco

Osasco

São Paulo

Via Transversal Sul, 260
Bairro Novo Osasco
mapa

(11) 4311-7334
(11) 98242-3725
osasco2@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Petróplis

Petrópolis

Rio de Janeiro

Rua Teresa, 1515 - Loja 43
Alto da Serra
mapa

(24) 2231-5000
petropolis@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Porto Velho

Porto Velho

Rondônia

Rua Getúlio Vargas, 2544
Bairro São Cristóvão, 76804-060
mapa

(69) 2141-8254
(69) 99357-0387
portovelho@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Realengo

Realengo

Rio de Janeiro

Rua Doutor Lessa, 120
Realengo, 21710-190
mapa

(21) 3437-5143
(21) 99198-6703
realengo@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Santa Maria

Santa Maria

Rio Grande do Sul

Rua Serafim Valandro, 550
Centro, 97010-480
mapa

(55) 3028-5956
santamaria@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia São Gonçalo

São Gonçalo

Rio de Janeiro

Rua Zeferino Reis, 59
Centro, 24440-480
mapa

(21) 99375-3472
saogoncalo@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia São José do Rio Pardo

São José do Rio Pardo

São Paulo

Avenida Independência, 42
Centro, 13720-000
mapa

(19) 99606-4864
saojosedoriopardo@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia São Miguel Arcanjo

São Miguel Arcanjo

São Paulo

Rua Júlio Prestes, 1263
Centro, 18230-000
mapa

(15) 99800-1211
saomiguelarcanjo@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia São Sebastião

São Sebastião

São Paulo

Em breve

(11) 99136-8818
saosebastiao@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Sobradinho

Sobradinho

Brasília

Quadra 14 conjunto A/B
Comércio Local Norte, 12 - Loja 03
mapa

(61) 98430-8482
sobradinho@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Sorocaba

Sorocaba

São Paulo

Av. Paulo Emanoel de Almeida, 156
Parque dos Eucaliptos
mapa

(15) 99701-1774
sorocaba@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Uberlândia

Uberlândia

Minas Gerais

Avenida Afrânio Rodrigues da Cunha, 69 Tabajaras, 38400-262
mapa

Em breve
uberlandia@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Valinhos

Valinhos

São Paulo

Em breve...
-

Em breve
valinhos@1lavanderia.com.br
#1 Lavanderia Vitória

Vitória

Espírito Santo

Av. Judith Leão Castello Ribeiro, 191
Loja 1, Jardim Camburi, 29090-720
mapa

(27) 2142-4767
(27) 99915-7064
vitoria@1lavanderia.com.br
© Copyright 2019 #1 Lavanderia - Design Studio9dade